// //

How to disable Google plus sharing after Publishing Post

How to disable Google plus sharing Option after post



When you switch from blogger profile to Google + profile , by default you See Google+ Sharing option  after every post , But some people find this Sharing option after every post annoying , you don't need to worry About it because you can  disable Google + sharing option by Deselecting  " Prompt to share after posting "  any time . You can get this option under Google + from your blogger dashboard . Example showing : Google +  sharing window Just after publishing post .





Lets get started with the Steps to steps guide for Disabling Google + sharing option  after Post .


Step 1 : Login to Blogger Dashboard ( www.blogger.com ) .As shown in below Figure 1.a


Figure 1.a

Step 2 :Select your blog in which you don't want to see Google + sharing window after posting /publishing Post .(Refer Figure 1.b )



Figure 1.b 

Step 3 : Click on blog name to enter to blog  , Now click on Google+ ( located at just left of your blogger Blog Dashboard ) (See Figure 1.c ) .


Figure 1.c

 Step 4 :Scroll down  after clicking on Google + and Deselect "Prompt to share after posting " . Congrats you have just disabled Google + sharing option after post . (Refer Figure 1.d )


Figure 1.d