How to Deactivate Facebook account ?
What is the difference between deleting and deactivating Facebook .
What happens when i deactivate my Facebook account ?
- Your Facebook timeline will go invisible .
- People will not able to search your account .
- Your Added Facebook friends will not able send message to you .
- People on Facebook will not able to send friend request .
- Your likes , Notes ,Comments will Go invisible .